Winneconne Historical Society

Board of Directors

  • Angel Elmer - President
  • Cheryl Baker- Vice President
  • Janet Eiler - Secretary
  • Jaci Stelzner- Treasurer
  • Mary Harper- Director
  • Jasen Andersen - Director
  • Gwen Biddle - Director
  • Mary Lou Schroeder - Past President
Mission Statement
The Winneconne Historical Society was organized in 1962. The purpose of the Society is historical research and the gathering of records, pictures and artifacts related to the history of the area.


The Winneconne Historical Society is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that is an affiliate of the Wisconsin Historical Society and the Wisconsin Council of Local History.

© 2021 Winnebago Historical Society ~ Powered by