Winneconne Historical Society

Board of Officers


  • Arline Hoenecke - President
  • Mary Lou Schroeder - Vice President
  • Cheryl Baker - Secretary
  • Joan Fleischer - Interim Treasurer

Board Members:

  • Arline Hoenecke
  • Mary Lou Schroeder
  • Cheryl Baker
  • Lee Hanson
  • Joe Hoenecke
  • Janet Eiler

Visit Winneconne Historical Society Museums

  • Open Summer Sundays 12-4 PM between Memorial Day and Labor Day
  • Special tours may be arranged by calling: (920) 582-7643

Email Us Like our Facebook Page

Follow Us

Mission Statement

The Winneconne Historical Society was organized in 1962.

The purpose of the Society is historical research and the gathering of records, pictures and artifacts related to the history of the area.

Contact Us

© 2021 Winnebago Historical Society ~ Powered by